Love..

Of all the people who’ve crossed my life
No one is more precious than you
Of all the memories I hold so dear
Are ones with you my love
Of all the loves that have touched my life
You’re the most precious one my love




I will love you unconditionally till my very last breath
I will support your dreams today till my death
I will walk when you walk and carry you when you tire
I will work tirelessly to make reality your every desire
I will be faithful to you as I always have been
I will laugh with you and cry with you as we grow from within
I will never let you down my love








Kommentarer
Postat av: Däruu

Riktig äkta kärlek finns inte. Ingenting varar förevigt!

2012-01-23 @ 08:57:45
Postat av: Anonym

kke inte för dig broende på hur du håller på, men om man hittar den rätta så håller man fast vid honom!

2012-01-23 @ 16:24:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0